Falling in love was’nt my plan

على قولة مايكل جاكسون:

This is it, Here I stand
I’m to light up the world
I’ll feel grand
Got this love, I can feel
And I know, Yes for sure
It is real
And it feels as though I’ve seen your face one thousand times
And you said you really know me too yourself
And I know that you have got addicted with you eyes
But you say you’re gonna leave it for yourself
Oh
I never heard a single word about you
Falling in love wasn’t my plan
I never thought that I would be your lover
Come on baby just understand

This is it

طبعا هذه الصورة عبارة عن تركيب ملامح من أكثر من صورة و دمجها في صورة وحدة

و بما اني يوم أسويها كنت توني رادة من فيلم مايكل جاكسون الي كان عبارة عن تدريبات حفله الي كان

بيسويها قبل لا يتوفى .. حطيت عبارة من أغنيته الجديدة

This is it

و ردا على كلام مايكل جاكسوون

ليش من كان الوقوع في الحب من تخطيطه أصلا ياخوك ؟؟

7 Responses to “Falling in love was’nt my plan”

  1. Seema* Says:

    We don’t choose either to fall in love or not. It just happens! : )
    I liked the poster you made but I wished you rotated the eyes a little and let the black at the back be softer. i’m sure it would have looked better.

    *Nice blog Bashayer! : )

  2. اقصوصه Says:

    شكله حلو برنامج الصور هذا 🙂

  3. Bashayer Arts Says:

    Seema .. I can see how nice are you from your comment ! “I love such comments” 😉
    Enshallah i’ll edit the pic and see the result 😀

    أقصوصة .. تسلمين لي و الله .. هذا مجرد الفوتوشوب و انا قاعدة العب و احوس فيه ^_^

    Happy to have the both of you in my blog ❤

  4. organic kuwait Says:

    oh my god i love the photoshoped indian look AND I LOVEEEE THE PIC ON TOP etyaninnnnnn

  5. Bashayer Arts Says:

    Thanks Jumana hun 😀
    I love your comments alot ^_^ !!

  6. شجون الليل Says:

    مره حلو مشكور

  7. شجون الليل Says:

    اقصوصه .;ايش معنى اسمك هذى

Leave a Reply

