Cuz I gotta a busy-untidy mind!!

Hello people!

In this post I just want to tell you that:

I tried to do a mind map for what I’m thinking about @ the moment and I discovered that I really need to organize some thoughts in my head 😛

Hehehe but I think that they will be organized when I start uni inshallah 😉

busy mind

busy mind01

See Yaaaah 😀

 

8 Responses to “Cuz I gotta a busy-untidy mind!!”

  1. Addictioneer Says:

    loooooool
    nice way to explain your disorder thoughts, tasks and goals

  2. Bashayer Arts Says:

    Oh yeah ! that’s my only weapon to understand biology lessons too XD !!
    i had a notebook full of such mind maps but my teacher took it from me cuz she liked the idea of turning what she says into colorful drawings 😛

    Thank you for the commant Mr Addictioneer 🙂

  3. نمووول Says:

    جميل لكن معقد
    ذكرتي جماعه البرمجه العقليه
    الي اكرههم والخريطة الذهنيه بعد لا ناويه عليهم شكلج
    بالتوفيق ان شاء الله

  4. Bashayer Arts Says:

    وايد أعرف أوادم يعجبهم موضوع البرمجة العصبية لكني ماحبيت منه الا الخريطة الذهنية
    اهمة صج بيااعة حجي على قولة ابووي و يتكلمون وايد
    بس بعد بعض الساعات كلامهم مريح !
    🙂
    مشكوور على الرد يانمول

  5. نمووول Says:

    بالضبط بياعه حجي

  6. wara8mu5a6a6 Says:

    الخريطة الذهنية .. بلا فخر هي الشيء الذي فشلت مرارا و تكرارا في تعلمه
    مع انه مسوي شغل مع ناس وايد.. و يعتبر من أفضل طرق الدراسة و ترتيب الأفكار

    بالمناسبة
    انتي آية في الأبداع
    حفظك الله ذخرا لنا و للأمة الأسلامية العربية

    😀

  7. Bashayer Arts Says:

    بحرينية ..
    انتي مالج حل اصلا
    خرايطج الذهنية منج و فيج :p

    دمتي لنا فوق النلخ ❤

  8. Bashayer Arts Says:

    النخل كنت اقصد **

Leave a Reply

